Home|Sign In

Team 2
CHL Novice 2018 Fall



 CHL Novice 2018 Fall Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  PTS  W %  GF  GA 
Team 1 0000000.00000
Team 2 0000000.00000

  Team 2's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 30   Team 1  v  Team 2 Result Pending HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 7   Team 1  v  Team 2 Result Pending HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Team 1  v  Team 2 Result Pending HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Team 1  v  Team 2 7:45 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Team 1  v  Team 2 9:10 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Team 1  v  Team 2 3:30 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Team 2  v  Team 1 4:55 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Team 2  v  Team 1 6:20 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Team 2  v  Team 1 7:45 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Team 2  v  Team 1 9:10 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Team 2  v  Team 1 3:30 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Team 2  v  Team 1 4:55 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Jamie Clark 
2Allison Dale-Riddle 
3Matt Eckdahl 
4Tiffany Lyden 
5Gary Marshall 
6Kalissa Quinlivan 
7Melanie Raffensperger 
8Stefani Reinhardt 
9Jim Rice 
10Melissa Shannon 
11Kelly Sloan 
12Will Trimbath 
13Cole Weber 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use