Home|Sign In

Team 3
Intermediate Fall 2018



 Intermediate Fall 2018 Standings Print
  GP  W  L  T  OTL  PTS  W %  GF  GA 
Team 1 0000000.00000
Team 2 0000000.00000
Team 3 0000000.00000
Team 4 0000000.00000
Team 5 0000000.00000
Team 6 0000000.00000

  Team 3's Schedule Print
DateHome AwayTime/StatusVenueGame TypeOfficials
Sun-Sep 30   Team 1  v  Team 3 Result Pending HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 7   Team 6  v  Team 3 Result Pending HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 14   Team 2  v  Team 3 Result Pending HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 21   Team 3  v  Team 5 10:35 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Oct 28   Team 3  v  Team 4 4:55 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 4   Team 3  v  Team 1 6:20 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 11   Team 6  v  Team 3 6:20 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 18   Team 3  v  Team 2 9:10 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Nov 25   Team 5  v  Team 3 10:35 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 2   Team 4  v  Team 3 4:55 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 9   Team 3  v  Team 1 4:55 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 
Sun-Dec 16   Team 3  v  Team 6 9:10 PM HIA Arena 1 Regular 

 Roster
 Player#
1Carolyn Arrington 
2Nicole Arrington 
3Thomas Bell 
4Kris Billington 
5Kenneth Champagne 
6Laura Gill 
7Tommy Griffeth 
8Harper Lawson 
9Jim London 
10Ryan Mason 
11andrew roberts 
12Brooks Robertson 
Powered By EZFacility
Web enabled mobile phone? Try Mobile Version | Administrators click Here
Languages: English | Español
© 2003-2018 EZFacility.com. All rights reserved.  Privacy Policy | Terms of Use